The Names of 34 Provinces in Indonesia

This one paper will discuss 34 provinces in Indonesia and its capital. Perhaps not all of you know that Indonesia currently has 34 provinces spread from Sabang to Merauke from Miangas to Pulau Rote. Know that the number of provinces in Indonesia is constantly changing from time to time, initially only 8 provinces alone and now has 34 provinces. And this is the discussion about 34 provinces in Indonesia along with the capital, please listened to the following reviews carefully.

34 Provinces in Indonesia With Its Capital.

The names of 34 Provinces in Indonesia along with the name of the Capital:
  1. Province of Nanggro Aceh Darussalam. The Capital is Banda Aceh.
  2. Province of Sumatera Utara. The Capital is Medan.
  3. Province of Sumatera Barat. The Capital is Padang.
  4. Province of Riau. The Capital is Pekan Baru.
  5. Province of Kepulauan Riau. The Capital is Tanjung Pinang.
  6. Province of Jambi. The Capital is Jambi.
  7. Province of Sumatra Selatan. The Capital is Palembang.
  8. Province of Bangka Belitung. The Capital is Pangkal Pinang
  9. Province of Bengkulu. The Capital is Bengkulu 
  10. Province of Lampung. The Capital is Bandar Lampung
  11. Province of DKI Jakarta. The Capital is Jakarta
  12. Province of Java Barat. The Capital is Bandung 
  13. Province of Banten. The Capital is Serang
  14. Province of Java Tengah. The Capital is Semarang 
  15. Province of Yogyakarta. The Capital is Yogyakarta
  16. Province of Java Timur. The Capital is Surabaya
  17. Province of Bali. The Capital is Denpasar
  18. Province of Nusa Tenggara Barat. The Capital is Mataram 
  19. Province of Nusa Tenggara Timur. The Capital is Kupang 
  20. Province of Kalimantan Barat. The Capital is Pontianak 
  21. Province of Kalimantan Tengah. The Capital is Palangkaraya
  22. Province of Kalimantan Selatan. The Capital is Banjarmasin 
  23. Province of Kalimantan Timur. The Capital is Samarinda 
  24. Province of Kalimantan Utara. The Capital is Tanjung Selor 
  25. Province of Sulawesi Utara. The Capital is Manado
  26. Province of Sulawesi Barat. The Capital is Mamuju
  27. Province of Sulawesi Tengah. The Capital is Palu
  28. Province of Sulawesi Tenggara. The Capital is Kendari
  29. Province of Sulawesi Selatan. The Capital is Makassar
  30. Province of Gorontalo. The Capital is Gorontalo 
  31. Province of Maluku. The Capital is Ambon 
  32. Province of Maluku Utara. The Capital is Sofifi 
  33. Province of Papua Barat. The Capital is Manokwari
  34. Province of Papua. The Capital is Jayapura

That is whole provinces in Indonesia may be useful. Thanks.

0 Response to "The Names of 34 Provinces in Indonesia"

Post a Comment

I will Replay Your Comments